Bigg Boss Winners List With Pictures of All Seasons 1 to 10Bigg Boss is a television reality show broadcast on Colors TV channel in India. It follows the same Big Brother format, which was first developed by Endemol in the Netherlands.

Bigg Boss is a television popular reality show which is broadcast on Colors channel in India. It follows the Big Brother pattern and follows the same rule, Within a time period of 10 years of the telecast on television this show achieve highest TRP compare to roadies and other reality show.

Bigg Boss Winners list of All Seasons


The Bigg Boss House is built for every season. The house was earlier located in the tourist place of Lonavala, Pune district of Maharashtra, however the house for the fifth season was located ND Studios in Karjat. The house is well-furnished and decorated.

It has all kinds of modern amenities, but just one or two bedrooms and four toilet bath rooms. There is a garden, pool, activity area and gym in the House.

There is also a Confession Room, where the housemates may be called in by Bigg Boss for any kind of conversation and for the nomination process.

The House has no TV connection, no telephones, no Internet connection, clocks, pen or paper.

Bigg Boss Winners List of All Seasons:

  • Bigg Boss season 1st winner – Rahul Roy (2006)
  • Bigg Boss season 2nd winner – Ashutosh Kaushik (2008)
  • Bigg Boss season 3rd winner – Vindu Dara Singh (2009)
  • Bigg Boss season 4th winner – Shweta Tiwari (2010)
  • Bigg Boss season 5th winner – Juhi Parmar (2011)
  • Bigg Boss season 6th winner – Urvashi Dholakia (2012)
  • Bigg Boss season 7th winner – Gauahar Khan (2013)
  • Bigg Boss season 8th winner – Gautam Gulati (2015)
  • Bigg Boss season 9th winner – Prince Narula (2016)
  • Bigg Boss season 10th winner – Manveer Gurjar (2017)
  • Bigg Boss season 11th winner –

1) Bigg Boss 1 Winner – Rahul Roy (2006)

The Aashiqui fame Rahul Roy won the first season of Bigg Boss in 2006. After winning the title, the popular actor disappeared from limelight. At that time Bigg Boss was aired on Sony Tv and was hosted by Arshad Warsi.

2) Bigg Boss 2 Winner – Ashutosh Kaushik (2008)

Ashutosh Kaushik won 2nd season of Bigg Boss in 2008. He was also the winner of Roadies 5. After winning the show, Ashutosh played small roles in several movies like Zila Ghaziabad and Shortcut Romeo.

3) Bigg Boss 3 Winner – Vindu Dara Singh (2009)

Vindu Dara Singh, who is well known actor in Bollywood, won the 3rd season of Bigg Boss. Vindu did small roles in movies and has also worked in TV series. After winning Bigg Boss, he got Rs 1 crore as prize money. The season was hosted by Amitabh Bachchan.

4) Bigg Boss 4 Winner – Shweta Tiwari (2010)

The fourth season of Bigg Boss was aired in 2011. Kausauti Zindgi Ki fame actress Shewta Tiwari was declared as winner of the show. After winning the title, she did some several TV serials and had also participated in reality shows. The WWE wrestler Great Khali was runner up in that season. The season was hosted by Salman khan.

5) Bigg Boss 5 Winner – Juhi Parmar (2011)

Fifth season of Bigg Boss was aired in 2011 and Juhi parmar, a famous television actress, won that season. After winning the globally illustrious and controversial show, she disappeared from limelight and continued to live her married life.

6) Bigg Boss 6 Winner – Urvashi Dholakia (2012)

The famous TV actress Urvashi Dholakia won 6th season of Bigg Boss. The show was aired in 2012. Urvashi got Rs 50 lakhs as prize money. The runner up spot was secured by Imam Siddiqui. Urvashi has worked in many Indian films.

7) Bigg Boss 7 Winner – Gauhar Khan (2013)

Gauhar Khan was announced as the winner of the seventh season of Bigg Boss. Before participating in the show, she did cameo roles in several movies like Ishaqzaade, Rocket Singh. Tanisha Mukarajee and Ejaz Khan were runner up in that season of Bigg Boss.

8) Bigg Boss 8 Winner – Gautam Gulati (2015)

TV actor Gautam Gulati won the 8th season of Bigg Boss. After winning the title, he did some supporting roles in films like Azhar, Behan hogi Teri. First half of the season was hosted by Salman khan and the remaining Half season was hosted by Farah Khan.

9) Bigg Boss 9 Winner – Prince Narula (2016)

Prince Narula, who is famous for roadies, was announced as winner for 9th season of Bigg Boss. He was the second person to win Roadies as well as Bigg Boss. Rishab Sinha was the runner up in that season of the show which was hosted by Salman Khan.

10) Bigg Boss 10 Winner – Manveer Gurjar (2017)

Manveer Gurjar, who is Aam adami (common man), was declared as winner of Bigg Boss 10. He is from Noida and is hugely famous on social media. As usual superstar Salman khan hosted the 10th season of most controversial Indian reality show.

Watch Bigg Boss all Season winners Video

Bigg Boss Season 11 Winner: guess who? 

In Bigg Boss 10 first time Bigg Boss gave entry to common people of India and very first time Commoners Contestant came out as a winner. This time in Bigg Boss 11, Bigg Boss again called “Indiawaale” to participate in Bigg Boss season 11. So this time again celebrity and commoners will be facing each other to win Bigg Boss 11 title.

Bigg Boss Season 11

So, Here We Shared Bigg Boss Winner List of All Seasons, I hope you enjoyed this post. Please share and Stay tuned for more updates !! 🙂